Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jack91745

34 year old man | Rowland Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Deep down inside I know I'm just a ordinary...

In his own words

Deep down inside I know I'm just a ordinary guy. I'm plain looking, slightly stocky, and sort of nerdy. But I'm also ambitious, financially stable, and family oriented. At the same time I am aggressive, confident, sexually kinky and very very bad ... LOL. So there are definitely two very different sides to my personality. I am also honest to a fault. I will not lie... period. So you just have to figure out the right questions to ask :) When I'm not working I'm usually working on some kind of DIY project, fixing things here and there, working on my garden, and watching movies. I'm easy-going, easy to please, and easily amused. I'm also an alpha male, and very decisive. I can be dominant but only when it suits the occasion.. I'm kinda dorky sometimes. I look past the things in life I have no control over and embrace the important things in life such as family and friends. Family, friends and career are my top priorities, and I take great care of those closest to me. For those of you who don't like to read too much, I am: -Good provider -Handy -Alpha -Caring -Intelligent - Sexual -Understanding -A Protector -Physically active (not lazy) -Sensual/sexual -Loving -Considerate -Generous to those in need -Trustworthy

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I had a German Shepard that I grew up with, he passed away...... Now I have a little yappy dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and after looking back on the many trips i've taken with friends, I realize that they all revolve around food.... hm... Also looking for a fun traveling companion

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Audio Books, having a beer with friends, watching movies, enjoy the great out doors.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies and eating out and going on road trips. I have a huge movie collection. I'm a homebody most of the time, prefer watching a movie on a rainy day. I also love to cook and hang out with friends at a good ol' BBQ.

Last read

Spy, detective, and military novels. WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy, Stuart Woods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA. Working in management overseeing lots of lazy government employees
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Taiwan but moved here when I was 9 years old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Not into organized religion. I strive to be a good person and that should be good enough.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Indiana University Bloomington for undergrad. USC for masters degree.