Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To quote my grandpa..find a woman thats the eoitome of a lady during daylight hours and this man's queen after 5..I am looking for that here

In his own words

I am here looking for my soul mate. I want to know you, the real you, a woman that’s capable of having a conversation from across the room with mere eye contact; A very wise older gentleman once said to me “one of the best conversations ever had, is where there are no words spoken”. A woman that is comfortable with who she is on the deepest level; a woman that will listen to my heart, not just my words, before reacting; I want to get it right this time. So let's relax and enjoy the process of getting to know each other and just see where it leads. I will share my feelings openly and honestly. You will never have to guess what I am thinking, just ask, you will get an honest answer…always. I want the freedom to worship the ground you walks on without me being taken for granted. I sincerely want only one more relationship in my life and I want it to be the last one for all the right reasons. Looking for a woman that a lady during daylight hours and my queen after dark. . Pet peeve: I don’t like liars- thieves-cheats . Ladies reply

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Cost, Europe and Any and all warn spot in the Caribbean

Favorite things

Quiet time with my Queen. Listening to love songs, sharing a nice bottle of wine or cocktails, cooking dinner together, when ever and where ever we can grab a moment in time. Don't get it twisted...still like doing the boy thing with the fellows.

For fun

I absolutely love to travel... Did I mention that i love to travel...LOL and you having a passport is a plus

Last read

The Greatest Miracle in the World: Og Mandino



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference