Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Bachelor to a Good Home

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who likes to have a good time. I have lived in a number of places over the last ten years, started out in San Francisco then spent time in NYC, Orange County, Los Angeles, Phoenix and now back in Los Angeles. Enjoy going out but am comfortable sitting at home reading a good book or watching a movie. Like being active and waking up early on weekends to take full advantage of my free time. Enjoy entertaining, especially cooking for friends and guests. Like to have good conversations filled with plenty of laughter. Love traveling--am a fan of warm weather and sandy beaches but will go most anywhere. Would like to meet someone who is open, warm, funny and maybe shares some of the same interests and is also interested in being in a committed relationship. I also look at this as an opportunity to meet new people so even if there is not a match per se, it would be nice to meet new friends! I do wink occasionally, more to see if there is mutual interest prior to emailing than to be lazy. Hope this doesn't offend anyone.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations include Europe, Mexico and the East Coast. Someday I would love to go to Asia and South America.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Warm weather, brunch, mimosas, New York City, Lake Tahoe, cooking, golf, I'll tell you all the rest when we meet :)

For fun

Enjoy exploring the area and learning my way around. I am always up to try something new, whether it be something athletic, outdoors or related to the arts.

Last read

I try to read as much as possible. Currently reading Don Quixote, The Brothers Karamazov and 50 Shades of Grey (just kidding, I'm a guy!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real estate investments and development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Euromutt. 1/2 Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I celebrate Catholic holidays but I’m not particularly religious. I am also open-minded about others’ beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference