Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Fun guy looking for sane woman to have some fun and explore the world and nearby universe!

In his own words

The woman who sugguested I sign up for this told me everyone lies about their age so here goes.. I am 105 years but most people mistake me for about 60 years younger than that.. Go figure! Open, honest and straightforward guy with a terrific sense of humor looking for a fun witty and sane woman to have some fun and see what happens next. Love the outdoors boating drives in the country. (Must love convertibles) What am I looking for in a sane woman: Support-so you know they are your partner (no not financial) Loyalty-so you know they are your woman Physical Bond-so you know they are your lover Fun-so you know they are your friend Guess what that's what I have to offer! Really.

His interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't hit many hot spots but do like to go dancing, alot!


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

For fun

I do a lot of boating when I can and the weather permits. I enjoy movies as long as they are not horror movies. (Either at home or in a theater. and I love riding around in my convertible (T-Bird)

Last read

Options Trading and Risk Management. Trying to lose money slower than my broker. Or, just maybe make some money, by golly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Options Trader
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Evanston, IL just north of Chicago (the youngest of three) and moved to Atlanta in 1986
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in Computer Science and have completed some work on a Counseling degree.