Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bridgetown, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just trying to find a REAL guy!! Honesty and respect are most important! Whether as a friend or more, would just have to see where it goes..

In her own words

I am looking for a guy who enjoys the outdoors and having fun! I enjoy going on hikes with my boys and dog, or riding my horses! A bit of a homebody, but enjoy going out, hanging with friends and having a good time! Must be willing to act goofy once in awhile with me, I do tend to be a hair rambuctious at times! I am a very independant female and can fend for myself, but still like the idea of having someone there, for me! I am so used to being the one that everyone comes to for help... I enjoy cuddling, as well as a full moon on a clear crisp night! I love being outside as much as possible when the weather permits. I do not mind most sports, especially the more rough, full contact sports- MMA, hockey, football !! I would be happy to sit and watch, and have been known to actually 'get into' those. My boys are my pride and joy and will meet my 'someone' at a time eventually, alittle down the road. I love to take naps during a thunderstorm and to fall asleep listening to the rain! To sum it up, honestly alittle rough around the edges but surprisingly sensitive at the same time. More than willing to get down and dirty and to work hard, then cuddle up and look at the stars. I am not a typical female with drama, as in I despise it!!! I prefer to talk about things and get any misunderstandings worked out over have some blow out and get all sorts of other people involved. I will stand for what I believe is right, but everyone is entitled to their own opinions as well. If I don't agree with something it will be known, but that is where it will stay- I do not nag or try to change someone else, because I'm fine with how I am and won't change most things about me for someone. I do believe relationships do require compromise at times though, but that is a you AND me decision, not a me OR you decision. I am very honest and blunt, almost to a fault-yes, I have actually been told that, but I prefer the truth so thats what others get from me. If you have any questions, feel free to ask! Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Harrison BW-3's, Dew Drop; my farm; where ever my horses or kids are; a warm climate; beaches aren't bad either, lol

Favorite things

love my country music and rock, and trucks, and four wheeling, and horses, and jeans and t's, and my dog, and friends, 'two broke girls', 'investigation discovery', anything with hugh jackman, and food, and spoiling my boys, and cuddling, hanging out

For fun

I enjoy riding/ showing my horses when I get the chance; I am most at home outdoors and with my boys; I am normally the entertainment when I am with friends! I like to have a good time and have fun!

Last read

Edgar Allen Poe bio, the lost boy stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference