Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outdoor enthusiast. I like to live an active, healthy, environmentally-friendly, positive, mentally and physically stimulating life.

In his own words

I love to ski, bike, hike, sea kayak and explore new places. Being inside and physically inactive for too long is not good for my soul. I grew up playing competitive soccer, basketball, tennis, track, etc. I'm still into doing all of these, but more for the fun of it and not so much for the competitiveness. I also enjoy listening to music live and at home, watching movies, reading books, cooking/eating good food in a healthy and conscientious way, traveling, enjoying and exploring the natural beauty of planet earth, seeing interesting artwork, watching limited amounts of quality tv, NY Times crossword puzzles, hanging out with friends. I listen to a lot of music, but, unfortunately, can't play any instruments or at least haven't really tried since taking piano lessons when I was younger. Maybe someday. I'm a very mellow, laid-back guy and, typically, try to avoid overly dramatic or stress-prone people. I try not to take things too seriously and love to laugh. I spend a lot of time thinking about how fortunate I am to be living the life I live. I also think a lot about where the next place I want to live is. My ideal spot would have plenty of activities and things to do (music, movies, festivals, museums, restaurants) in town and also have easily accessible and uncrowded open space. Still haven't found that place although I can't complain too much about Fort Collins. My weekends can involve any of the following: backcountry skiing, going for a long road/mountain bike ride, watching a movie, riding bikes to Old Town, drinking delicious beers, seeing live music, hanging out with friends, cooking, watching something good on tv, seeing a sports game.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Alaska, Utah, Crested Butte, Amsterdam


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Rule of the Bone, Lord of the Rings, The Kite Runner, Monkey Wrench Gang, Shantaram, The Big Lebowski, Daily Show, Seinfeld, Funk, Reggae, Bluegrass, Hip-hop, Jazz, Electronic, Herbie Hancock, Derek Trucks, Thievery Corporation

For fun

Ski, bike, hike, kayak, drink beer, listen to music, watch movies, read, cook/eat, travel, sports, NY Times crossword puzzles

Last read

Lost Memory of Skin, What is the What, When the Killing's Done



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Mostly into the traditions and ethics taught by the religion rather than the religious/spiritual stuff.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral