Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good sense of humor and a good outlook on life:)

In her own words

I am currently in the reserves so i am looking for someone who i can count on. I may have to leave sometimes for training and deployments so having that trust in someone is huge deal to me. I am also big on HONESTY! I like someone who has a good sense of humor and enjoys being with friends and family. I am laid back and simple. I care about people and sometimes too much. The reason for the military and for going to school for MA is because i do enjoy helping out others. I enjoy going to the gym, even going fishing, even more the beach. I also enjoy being outside and usually not someone who likes being stuck in doors all day. Would like to be with someone who has a good head on there shoulder. Who dosnt play games and is good communitcating. I would like to someone down to earth and has a good heart. I do not smoke and do not want to be with someone who smokes. Yes smoking when you go out to a bar only still counts as smoking. If your someone that holds on to an EX from the past till this day please dont bother sending any messages. I've learned to move on with my life and i want someone else who is willing to do the same. If your someone all about money don't bother. Also if your going to lie about your age and also the fact you have kids also don't bother. Iam not someone who rushes into a relationship.....I need someone to by my friend first then go from there. I dont waist my time with someone who thinks he can put zero in a relationship and do whatever he wants. I believe in both sides working hard in the relationship. If your the type that thinks he should do whatever and whenever regardless of being in a relationship also do not bother messaging me. I would like someone who set goals and also someone who likes going to the gym once in a while or going running.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have one small dog who's a brussel griffon with tons of personality and no he is not the yelping annoying type!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach =)

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends, grab a bite to eat, go to the gym or even go see a movie. Sometimes just like to sit around the house and watch a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference