Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting for my turn...

In her own words

Right now, my life isn't exactly where I thought it would be. I am back in school after a 5 years break due to an injury which prevented me from being able to preform the duties of where I use to work. It is taking some adjustments, but I think that I have made the right decision. Even thought things have slightly changed, I am still looking for my soul mate, best friend, the person that will always be there to talk with, and laugh with. I am looking for something meaningful. Someone that I can have fun with, enjoy being with no matter what the situation may be. I want someone that strokes my face while looking at me like I'm the only woman in the world. I'm tired of petty BS games. I am ready for something real. The following quote is my favorite...I'm not sure where it came from but I know that it describes who I am and what I stand for. "A good woman is proud of herself. She respects herself and others. She's aware of who she is. She neither seeks definition from the person she is with, nor does she expect them to read her mind. A good woman is hopeful. She's strong enough to make all her dreams come true. She knows love, therefore she gives love. She recognizes that her love has great value and must be reciprocated. If her love is taken for granted, it soon disappears. A good woman has a dash of inspiration. A good woman knows her past, understands her present and moves toward the future." At this point in time I have lost 30 lbs and have been working on my health and nutrition. Due to my injury I am not able to exercise beyond walking, but I hope that one day I will be able to exercise like I want too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much of a club scene kind of girl but I do enjoy a nice low key bar every once in awhile. I love mexican food still trying to figure out which is the best mexican place in town. I like to shop and going to the batting cages.


Pitt Community College, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Mexican and italian are my favorite types of food, I love making new recipes. I love country music but my itunes is very diverse! I am a tv junkie and I even love the Syfy channel sometimes.

For fun

I really enjoy cooking, reading, hanging out with friends. I like to watch movies and listening to music/dancing around my apt like a mad woman!

Last read

All you need to know is that I read a lot and across a lot of different genres.(sp)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
When 1 door closes another door opens.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in a southern baptist church so God is a very important part of my life. I am looking for a church here in town but I haven't found anything thats quite like my home town church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree