Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working, motivated, and active professional looking to meet someone with common interests and values.

In his own words

I decided to give the online dating thing a try after hearing success stories from friends and not really into meeting people out around town. A bit about myself…I am grew up a bit north of Boston along the ocean, stayed in the area for college, moved away for a couple of years for graduate school, and was lucky enough to return to Boston to begin my professional career. I really love living in this area of the country with a short drive to the mountains for skiing and hiking, and then being surrounded by the ocean in the summer. As someone who is very active and loves the outdoors, it is really a great place to live. What I like most about Boston is being so close to my family. Besides my sister who decided to move to the West Coast (great excuse to visit SoCal), my family all lives in the area and they are a huge part of my life. Professionally, I work in management consulting where I focus on helping state government Medicaid programs tackle some of their toughest business challenges. I find my job to be extremely dynamic and challenging in the current health care and political climate, and it takes me to lots of fun and different cities. When not at work I am usually finding something to keep me busy and active. I enjoy running, biking, rowing, sailing, skiing, hiking, and pretty much anything outdoors (including reading a good book in the sun). I like trying to new restaurants around the city, grabbing a drink with some close friends, or having a relaxing evening at home on the couch. I am looking to meet someone who shares my deep family values, hard-working and career-focused attitude, active lifestyle, sense of adventure, and fun, kind, generous, and good-natured personality.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I always had a dog growing up and would like to have one again someday. For now, I can be an uncle to my sister's boxer who really thinks he is a person.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing anything outdoors. In the summer, I spend a lot of time out on the water or at the beach. In the winter, I try to get out skiing as much as possible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Other profession
I work for a large management consulting firm and focus on working in health care.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral