Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is a woman at the beginning of all great things.

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who is fun, open-minded and has a drive for success.She's an optimistic person as well, looking for meaning in relationships and can enjoy time going out or relaxing on the couch. She also needs to be fun with a sense of humor along with being open on trying new things. I'm a gentleman and a also a troublemaker, who gives you both sides of fun and professionalism when called upon. I love going to the beach and riding bikes, I just started P90x so that's my current routine. I consider myself sociable and can get along with anybody, I'm open minded and curious about all things in life. I run a cosmetic business so for you women who like I'd want to create the times where you pause for a second in your life and can't stop smiling because things couldn't be better, hopefully its with you.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants are Lucilles bbq, Flemings, ruth chris, and visiting local bars in pasadena and downtown.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Family Guy, and The Walking Deadare my current favorite shows. I also like the hbo shows like Boardwalk Empire, Trueblood and Entourage.

For fun

I love movies, and going to museums as part of my nerdy pastime. I'm a big fan of eating out and trying new restaurants especially going to the beach, my favorites are laguna and hermosa.

Last read

I'm currently reading taxes for small businesses, sweet huh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own business, its a new and exciting venture for me after working as a white collar worker for the past 10 years. Excited we finally moved into a new office space and having a successful opening quarter this past year.I
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I grew up in Taiwan but moved here since I was 3, I have been living in LA for the most part of my life. I consider myself an ABC, but I also recognize my roots and like the occasional chinese/taiwanese delicacies.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference