Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for perfect, keep looking. That's not me.

In his own words

UPDATE: April 22, 2014 - I have been on here for a long time, it has proven rather emphatically to not work for me. I laugh when I see the "UN-match" ads on TV and wonder who these people are cause my experiences are entirely different. Anyway I'm cutting my losses and getting off this site, at least for a while. It gets old when ladies don't respond to your messages,... However you can find me on IG: nitinabraham on the off chance you want to connect. Best, John Before I try to write a summary about me and my life, let me start with a few quick points. I'm not white, I'm from India, if you are afraid of a different culture and point of view then I'm not the guy for you. I love food, but won't call myself a foodie (to me that means spending atrocious amounts of money to eat at a fancy restaurant, I have my fave spots that have great food) I don't have a bucket list, I believe that if I really want to do something I will make the time to do it and don't need a list to track it. Unfortunately my life doesn't permit me to spend time volunteering or doing social service but I make a difference in my own way. I don't spend a lot of times doing outdoor stuff. Would like a partner to do that with and explore some national parks etc. I don't travel a lot to fancy and exotic locations, I wish I could but time is short in my line of work. I would do it more with a partner. I don't like doing a lot of stuff alone. I think life is better shared. So now with that said, on to the rest…..... I have been told that I am successful more so in my life than my career. The past 10 years in the bay area have been a blur. It has been filled with a great job and building a great social network. love all parts of my life. I enjoy what I do, I do it well and thrive in the hectic, busy work environment. I love the interaction with different people, many different characters and the challenge of making it all work. I am a people person, I guess it comes easy to me. My personal life its a little more laid back. I am blessed with a tight knit family, very little drama and a lot of love. I spend a lot of time with them, at home, dinner parties on weekends, bbq's in the summer, drinks in the city where ever it may be. My friends are a plenty, we hang out for dinners, drinks and go dancing. My passions - Music - I love my 70's and 80's music and rock, Architecture - Art Deco and Contemporary architecture fascinate me. Tennis - love to play it and watch it as much as I can. I love to take pictures - my phone is now my favorite camera. Movies-I love fun, uplifting movies and shy away from the dark, depressing ones. Just saw American Hustle, loved it! What I am looking for is to meet a great lady to share life with, somebody who enjoys their career but is looking for a partner to balance life. Somebody to share some good times with, drinks, dinner, movies, travel and to build a future with. For Christ sake somebody get me off this site!! Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Towne, Beretta, Hillstone, Kokkari, Lulu's, Yard House, King Fish, Epic Roasthouse, Make Westing, District. London, New York, Chennai, LA, Venice.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Latte's, My Iphone, my red Nikes,

For fun

When I'm not working, I enjoy tennis, driving, catching up on sports and TV, reading and music. Hanging with my family for Sunday dinners is a highlight of every week.

Last read

LEED Manuals, GQ magazine, AAA Traveler, USTA Tennis Magazine, SF Chronicle. Daniel Silva, John Grisham, Katherine Boo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I oversee the construction of cool buildings for a living
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I may be East Indian by birth, but my friends tell me that I'm as American as Apple Pie.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Protestant
While I believe in a higher power and have my own beliefs, I am not a regular church goer.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Gig'em Aggies!!