Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a half past four and I'm shifting gear...

In her own words

If it were left up to my friends to describe me...I'd like to think down to earth, personable, with a fun and sarcastic sense of humor would be included in their description. Left up to me, I'd also include energetic, compassionate and caring in that description, especially when I consider my profession. I spend a good 10 months out of the year teaching the younger kiddos of the future and I really can't imagine doing anything else. However, I would be lying if I said I didn't enjoy the built in breaks and vacations, including the always much anticipated and greatly appreciated summer vacation. I lead a pretty active lifestyle, as a P.E teacher I think it's important to "practice what you preach" and have a lot of fun talking to my kids about anything from running half marathons, leaping over fire, or being chased by zombies. Family is very important to me and I'm pretty fortunate that both my immediate and most of my extended family live close by. Coming from large Catholic families seemed to be the trend for both of my parents, needless to say our family gatherings tend to be on the larger and louder side and always lots of fun. Can you truly put into words exactly what you're looking for in your partner in crime? Pretty much next to impossible if you ask me. I do know that I'm looking for someone that is genuine and caring, with a great personality and sense of humor. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and try new things, who wants to share their interests with me and is more than happy to indulge in some of mine.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No current pets at the time...but definitely looking forward to getting a pup some day down the road...

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out new and different places, especially places that offer the opportunity to get out on the dance floor and cut a rug if the mood strikes...


Randolph-Macon College, Ashland, VA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...

Last read

Aside from the variety of textbooks I find myself reading for grad school, would it be held against me if I admitted to breezing through the Fifty Shades of Grey series? Currently working on the last book in the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kickball anyone? I've been an Elementary School P.E. teacher for the past 7 years and have had tons of fun with it. Hoping to transition into the classroom as I'm a newly certified Elementary School teacher...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I recently completed the necessary coursework to become a certified Elementary School teacher and am at about the 3/4 point iin terms of acquiring a Masters Degree in Teaching.