Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The right person's still gonna think the sun shines out of you.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Jessica. I graduated from Hillsdale College in 2010 and now I work full time. I'm also working part time on getting a Masters in Business from Ball State. Education is definitely important to me. I'm already thinking about what I want to do next school-wise after I've gotten my masters. I would like to meet someone who has a similar outlook. I like the company I work for and the people I work with but I'm trying to take a career step forward in the near future. My current position involves a lot of customer service which isn't really my thing. Career ambition and a refusal to settle are important to me as well. I grew up mainly in the Indy area but my dad's job meant we moved around a lot so I don't feel like I have strong roots here. My friends live mostly in Michigan where I went to school so I try to get up there as often as possible. My family also has a lake place in southern Michigan so I spend most of my summer free-time up there. I'm very close with my extended family but not so much with my immediate family, unfortunately. I just don't have much in common with them. I'm sure that sounds strange but I do value family a lot. My ideal match would have a very strong relationship with his family. I'm learning to cook and, while I certainly wouldn't call myself a pro, I definitely enjoy it and am trying to get better. I would call myself more of a "chill" person in that I would usually rather stay in or do something more low key than going out and going crazy. Not that I can't let loose but these days I'd much prefer a more relaxed environment. I have a lot of travel opportunity through my work so I've been trying to visit new places as much as possible. Last year I went to Puerto Vallarta and Italy and this year I've already been to Cancun and I'm thinking about the Dominican Republic in a couple months. I want to meet someone with the same sense of adventure and curiosity. Really I'm on here looking to add some balance to my life. I'd like to find someone who can pull me out of my comfort zone a bit and teach me new things. I think it's hard to really get to know people through email so if you think you're interested so far, let's meet up and see how it goes! Things I love : fireworks, the Midwest, movies, laughing, microeconomics, learning to cook, vacations, gentlemen, online shopping, Showtime, classiness, reading by the lake during the summer Things I can't stand : poor grammar, road rage, horror movies, close-mindedness, wasting my time, picky eaters, spitefulness

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views



Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, MI

Last read

My Horizontal Live by Chelsea Handler - great laughs :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Resource Planner for a vacation company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian but I'm not super religious now. I'm not opposed to it, maybe I just need a push :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Hillsdale College and now I'm working on an MBA from Ball State