Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd date me.

In his own words

Oh, hello. So a little about me. I grew up in Hawaii but consider LA my home. I'm very laid back and get along with most personality types (must be the islander in me). I'm an avid photographer, and play several musical instruments. That would be the 'artistic' side of me I guess, but I'm also pretty tech savvy. I work in the aerospace industry, which is about as awesome as it sounds (not very). I'm a little conflicted since world peace would put me out of a job, which is why I'd love to start my own business some day. And I have an unhealthy addiction to gummi bears. Life's pretty good right now, but experiencing it with someone else would be twice the fun. I guess I'm looking for someone who's smart, motivated and gets my sense of humor (it's not for everyone). On a side note, why is it that girls always ask for a funny guy, but never the other way around? You never hear a guy say 'she has to make laugh.' Sounds ridiculous doesn't it? Not sure I like pre-defined roles in a relationship, although I am a sucker for some good cooking...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I frequent the Santa Monica area primarily, but love venturing out and trying new things. Currently on a quest to find the best ramen.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

EDM phase right now. Other than that I love me some Simon and G, White Stripes, Postal Service, and Flogging Molly, just to name a few. For movies, I have a penchant for zombies and time travel.

For fun

I'm taking photography pretty seriously right now. I also enjoy: working out, building computers, watching all manner of sports, keeping my Netflix queue full, telling jokes in my head, working on cars...

Last read

something on WSJ probably



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace background, but currently back in school at Anderson.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
We're all here on borrowed time. Let's make the most of it!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral