Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jabai

31 year old man | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All our dreams can come true - if we have the courage to pursue them.

In his own words

I am a generally happy and jovial individual who, most times, has a smile on his face. I truly enjoy the arts. I love to listen and to try and play music. I have an eclectic taste when it comes to music. I also love watching movies. Work and school often keeps me busy, and if I am not working you would most probably find me running, playing sports (tennis is my favorite), enjoying some type of technology or gadget, singing, or enjoying good company. I love to hang out with my friends, which I do many times a week. I often treat my close friends like family and I would do anything for them. I am also very close to my family, immediate and extended, and would love to meet someone who is the same. As for why I am on here, meeting new people has been difficult while working and pursuing my masters simultaneously. I am ready to meet someone new and hopefully begin a new adventure together. I am a transplant to Texas. I grew up in neighboring Louisiana and relocated here for work. I have now been here for a while and consider Texas my home. I know that this is not a long description, but that is what talking is for. I wish you luck in your search and Laissez les bons temps rouler!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been fortunate to visit places all over the world. I love experiencing the cuisine, culture, and sights. I love to visit Colorado and any beach. My most recent trip had me in Italy, which was fantastic.

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens are some of my favorite things. Others include, all types of music like indy, alt rock, jazz, and classical. I also love watching movies and am rarely disappointed in anything I see.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy spending time with friends and wasting away evenings and weekends with good conversation, activities, and company. I love to find new places to eat. I often spend my free time running, doing musical things, or volunteering.

Last read

Sadly, the latest thing I have read has been textbooks and business articles. However I try to sprinkle in some Game of Thrones and other fiction in there. I also tend to read articles on websites and sometimes find myself lost in Reddit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am Engineer. I feel I don't fit the typical expectations of what that my be. I greatly enjoy my job and am very proud of what I do and who I serve. My job may cause me to be a little bit of a nerd, but in a good way!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Sikh
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral