Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wealth is the ability to fully experience life:)

In her own words

I've been fortunate enough to see a bit of the world so far, from Nicaragua to Hungary, and I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures.My bucket list includes surfing in California, taking the LOTR tour in New Zealand, and living abroad for a year. I'm an outdoor girl at heart and love nothing more than spending the day hiking or swimming. I teach English to a (mostly) delightful group of 6th graders who inspire me with their fresh outlook on the world. It's important to me to feel like I'm helping others and making a difference, and so far, teaching has been a great fit for that. I love to dance, and I try to make it out to swing dance and salsa as much as I can. I'd like to meet someone with a yacht in the South of France. Or a dog. I'd be tempted by either. But really, I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life- someone who enjoys being active and trying new things. I connect best with people who are adventurous, kind, have outgoing and warm personalities, and laugh often.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I really, really want a dog. I'm hoping I can do this within the year!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around Charlotte I like Crowder Mountain, Asheville, and NoDa. I'm happy at pretty much any beach, lake or mountain!

Favorite things

Running in the rain, pickles, art, music, Zack Brown Band, parks, and biking downhill.

For fun

Free concerts, dancing, reading, being with friends, checking out Museums/restaurants/outdoor bars, and spending the day outside.

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao. I love Junot Diaz!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm currently working on my Masters.