Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Jeffersonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

I'm very easy going. Like to socialize in small groups playing cards or games. Enjoy cooking, reading, gardening, movies, computers, wine tastings, festivals. Cherish family!...and animals. Looking for someone with similar interests. I’ve been working in the computer industry for 10 years which has earned me the honor of “designated computer technician” for my friends and family. Right now I'm working from home full time and I really enjoy the freedom and flexibility. I could definitely be described as a foodie, I love to cook and try new restaurants, although my family likes to joke that I end up reading recipe books more than I actually cook the recipes. I have to admit, cooking for 2 makes it a lot more fun. On a typical weekend night I love to see movies, try a new restaurant or get together with friends for a cookout. Traveling and trying new foods are my favorite hobbies. Combining the two make a trip even better. I would love to "eat" my way through a trip making Food Network Chef's restaurants the important stops along the way. I've been to Europe a few times and would love to go back. I particularly like visiting cities with great seafood like New Orleans and Baltimore. I have a great family and value spending time with them. My two sisters are my best friends. I have 2 nieces and 1 nephew. I love taking them to the pool, festivals, theme parks or to craft activities. Right now, the family in MY home consists of 2 cats and a small dog named Sophie - recently a baby skunk tried to join our "family" via the garage, but with the help of my oldest niece I managed to send him back to his skunk mama without getting sprayed! My music tastes tend to lean toward classic rock. I love going to concerts! When I can't get a friend to go, my brother-in-laws take pity on their "single" sister-in-law and sometimes accompany me to concerts - the last couple being Def Leppard and Roger Waters the Wall. I'd love to go to the next concert with a man that isn't married :) Outdoor activities like camping and hiking aren't really my favorite activities - although I can be tempted by a man willing to pitch the tent and gather the firewood. What am I looking for? Someone who shares my interests, someone with integrity that values family as much as I do. I love traditional holidays and will be the one to keep my family traditions going - making homemade holiday punch, beans and curls and cinnamon candy to name a few. I'm still looking for romance, a little excitement and someone that would be willing to wait patiently while a read every menu in the entire city of New Orleans before picking a place for dinner. Just kidding!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Last read

Working through the Game of Thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference