Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 75 miles of Plano, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern California born and raised. Sports...

In his own words

Southern California born and raised. Sports and entertainment professional. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and work collegues. I like to keep things simple and take it day by day. I'm an easy going guy with not a lot to worry about. Looking for someone that I can enjoy hanging out with. Beach, brews, coffee and movies are all good by with me. I really enjoy sporting events, hikes, and going to concerts. Every once in a while, I enjoy going out to bars and clubs but I rarely have those moments though. I recently started traveling (mostly in the U.S.) and really enjoy it, would like to travel internationally now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are a mans best friend and I look forward to the day that I can have one to call my own. English Bulldog, Siberian Husky would be ideal someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks Coffee, Yardhouse, Sharkeez, Bj's, Chronic Taco, Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Pasadena, Claremont, L.A. Live Downtown Los Angeles. I recently started traveling and really enjoy something new for a change. I look forward to see the world


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Country, Dance, Hip Hop and Classic Rock are currently on my Itunes. Dont watch much TV but I always tune in for Trueblood, National Football League, Major League Soccer and ESPN. I enjoy Pho, Italian, Japanese and Mexican as grub of choice.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, attending sporting events, conerts, hiking, reading self improvement books and enjoying an occasional brew.

Last read

I read a lot of self improvement books. Most recently, The 1000 Pound Gorilla, The Sales Bible and Wooden. I alway looking to improve myself as a professional and also a person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sports and entertainment professional. I have been fortunate to have experienced success in my industry. I plan on continuing to grow and achieve my professional and personal goals.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mexican-American describes me best. Proud of my Mexican heritage but even more proud to call myself American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference