Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
eat, drink, be merry... pending approval.

In his own words

I'll write my profile with a little humor given that, well, reading profiles can be a little repetitive. I'm a fairly laid back person who appreciates a good conversation with either hearty laughs or meaningful discussions. I have a light, patient, and positive approach to things while being a good listener. While speaking I do not spit, have bad breath, or showcase missing teeth. I spend a lot of time focussing on work but do find my time away from work just as important. Work to me is not all about the paycheck nor the ladder climbing, but rather that it takes effort (and courage) to pursue working on things you care about or serve a purpose you can stand for. My roots are Southern California and while it's easily comfy and lovely, it's great to get out and see the rest of the world. There's no harm getting lost in a foreign land and bumping into someone on the other side of the world... so long as they're not pickpocketing you. I like life and take part in many activities. Engaging activities include time spent with friends, hiking, traveling close by, traveling far, going for site seeing and/or events. Quiet moments are about reading, catching up on some shows, working on a personal project, or meeting up with a good friend. I appreciate someone who's also patient, caring, and a big sweetheart! At the core I enjoy the simple pleasures of being in a charming, doting relationship. What's life without the love? If you like to laugh and be in casual conversations, speak my way and into my good ear (Left).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Just a one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Silverlake, Los Feliz, Hillcrest, North Park, South Park, Torrey Pines Beach, Griffith Park, Abbott Kinney, Little Tokyo, Little Italy, Pasadena, South Pasadena


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Good, thoughtful movies and tv shows. Enjoying an amazing scenery out in nature.

For fun

Movies, exploring restaurants, cooking, museums, hiking, personal projects

Last read

Set Phasers to Stun, City of Quartz, Scar Tissue: Anthony Kleidas, Steve Jobs, Guns, Germs, Steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Product Developer. Helping to better the world one product venture at a time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral