Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Little Elm, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy alone, but with you would be more fun.

In her own words

I'm happy with a quiet night at home, or with a night out with drinks and friends. The right people make any situation fun, so let's laugh and not take it all so seriously. Happiness is a choice, and I try really hard to choose it no matter where I am. With my home-based business I can work anywhere in the world, but I've settled on North Texas! Why am I not on a beach in Hawaii? Or looking at the stars in the South of France? I think it's the quesadillas and salsa that keep me here. And my three awesome kids who crack me up and make movie nights at home super awesome. I appreciate a good communicator with confidence, wit, and charm, who can make me laugh and share a different angle on the same ole chatter. I'm impressed with and inspired by creativity and uniqueness. And I'm attracted to those who are driven and ambitious. If you're silly at the same time, all the better! I like to cook, laugh, watch and participate in sports, read books that will make me smarter and funnier and a better person, learn new things, see new places, and listen to music. I've traveled some, but want to find someone to experience Napa Valley and Italy and Rome with. I'd also like for someone to teach me about horticulture so the plants in the landscape beds will stop dying. And it would be great if you know a lot about home improvement projects so we could tile a bathroom together. I'm good with grout, but I need someone to initiate and guide. :-) I love meeting new people and learning new stories. So let's talk! I'll look forward to hearing from ya.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The company makes it a hot spot. Disney World with the kids was pretty cool, and so is the mall and a favorite restaurant. Love the one you're with.

Favorite things

I love a quiet moment with a great song, driving in the car with my favorite is big! Pop artists are my favorite, but I appreciate anyone that makes music that's important to them. I love movies that are smart and funny and inspire.

For fun

Spend time with friends, try new restaurants or go back to the same ones we love, play or watch sports, shop, see some comedy, go to a concert, or sit around and ponder if I were a fruit which one I would be.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Daring Greatly, The Gifts of Imperfection, Don't Sweat the Small Stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Part owner and manager in a radio news company, and radio personality on several stations across the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist, attended non-denominational churches over the years, now I'm back at a Methodist church. Love my church, but always open to change.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Journalism with High Distinction