Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 500 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
One part wholesome values, one part laughs. Let's go explore SF!

In his own words

Software developer by day, foodie and yogi by night! In my down time I am exploring all the awesome places and things to do the bay area has to offer. The weather is amazing! I drink socially and have a fondness for classic cocktails and other innovative mixology. I'm a big foodie and can appreciate a good quality meal--- not always meaning beaucoup bucks, but something that is solid, nutritious and delicious.. Since I've moved I'm much more of a morning bird than a night owl.. I enjoy morning runs in the cold crisp air.. In general I do exercise 3 times a week.. but I don't consider myself a fitness buff nor have the endurance to do marathons or anything that hardcore. I'm a slight hipster, with down to earth values, and a dash of southern hospitality. I enjoy sarcasm and witty words. I enjoy romantic comedies, people watching, and spontaneity. I'm looking for a girl that enjoys good conversation.. A plus if you like sushi, my geeky intellectual randomness, and afternoon naps. Single, never married, and no kids! I'm looking for something serious and long term. Thanks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Genevieve, Grotto, Anvil Bar, Dolce Vita, Agora, Onion Creek, Melody Club, Max's Wine Dive, Dumpling King, MFA, Rice University, Himalaya, House of Te, Uchi, Miller Outdoor Theatre


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

iPhone, Sushi, Indian, Thai Food. Boardwalk Empire. Five for Fighting, Nelly Furtado, Matchbox 20, Julieta Venegas, Bodyslam, Lucky Jeans, West Coast Swing, Mojitos, Wine, Sake.. Naps, Wing Chun, Yoga. Grilled Zucchini. Sword Art Online.

For fun

Checking out restaurants, bars, festivals. I enjoy traveling and people watching. I also like martial arts, running, yoga, dancing, photography, and philsophizing..

Last read

Deluxe: How Luxury Lost Its Luster. Commercialization of the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree
PhD from Rice University in Computer Science.