Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Port Washington, WI, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
God determines who walks into your's up to you to decide who you let walk away, who you let stay, & who you refuse to let go".

In her own words

I'm new to on line dating......attempting to try something different and hopping for a good result! I come from a pretty big family, my parents have been married for 43 years, I have 3 sisters, a brother and 9 Nieces/Nephews. My biggest blessing is the close relationship I have with my family, I spend allot of time with them am looking for someone who has strong family connections of their own. When I'm not working I like to spend time with friends bumming at the mall or small town shops, catching a movie and dinner, going to concerts or grabbing a beer at the corner bar. I also enjoy my alone time watching my favorite TV shows, listening to my iPod while taking a walk, baking or ordering Chinese and renting a movie. I enjoy life's simple pleasures: a quiet walk by myself, spending the day in my P.J's, Salted Caramel Mocha's from Starbucks, girl talk with my nieces, Fall crisp air....... there are some things money just can't buy! I love to travel and have been to some great beach destinations/all inclusive. I would love to do some traveling around the great USA! A few places I am interested in visiting are: New Orleans, Colorado, the Dakota's, Tennessee....... just to name a few. I would LOVE to take a road trip!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Las Vegas, Hawaii, Dominican Republic, Mexico

Favorite things

Spending time with family/friends, outdoor activities, country music, and traveling, not having to wake up to an alarm clock, lazy day's and good food are a few of my favorite things! Love the Ellen Show, New Girl and Modern Family-they make me LOL

For fun

I grab any chance I can to spend w family & friends, I enjoy movies out or new releases on DVD, leisurely walks (especially in the Fall), flee markets, summer festivals, concerts, baking, reading, Friday Fish Fry's out and a beer at the corner bar.

Last read

Currently reading Home is Where the Heart Is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference