Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you there

In her own words

I'm originally from NJ but I've been up here in the city for a while. I came to the city after college to pursue my dream of living in the Friends apartment building and coffee shop combo, but I was a decade too late ha. I still enjoy all the crazy people and things I see here everyday. I love anything ridiculous or inappropriate that will make me (and others) laugh. I'm pretty laid back, not really a planner, but I'm up for anything. I love having a open weekend ahead that ends up being totally different than I imagined. I'm kind of a sarcastic personality, tend to be more introspective, but I always end up surrounding myself big personalities. Someone I'm looking for would be funny, adventurous, smart and challenging to me. I love reading, going out with friends, happy hour, Bikram yoga, sporting events ( love hockey and football..sometimes baseball on a nice day with a cold beer), traveling around to weird places ( i would live to do a cross country road trips and stop in all the strange little towns along the way), intense google research while watching tv

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My current favorite hot spot is the 7-11 and pizza shop combo that just opened up on my street. Living the college student's dream. Aside from that, I'd love to go to Mexico and relax on the beach. Or an African safari.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I love TV like just like any other red blooded American DVR user. I like the good (Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Justified, Breaking Bad, Deadwood, The Americans, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock) and the bad (Bravo).

For fun

Outdoor happy hours, beach parties, any kind of tailgating events, comedy shows, on demand movie watching, sushi, wine drinking, football, hockey, road trips, iPhone games

Last read

Last book that I'd want to admit reading is The Orphan Master's Son. But i read any and everything- from Charles Bukowski to Twilight. Some faves are East of Eden, The Fortress of Solitude, Game of Thrones, The Amazing Adventures of Cavalier and Klay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do back office accounting at a hedge fund.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree