Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Howard Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, I feel alittle awkward writing about myself this way but I will do my best. lol Some things that describe me are that I am a pretty, intelligent, ambitious , caring and loyal person with a funny, witty side.:) I love funny people who make me laugh and I love to make them laugh as well. That is important to me in a relationship. I am a great friend and I have very long term friendships to prove that. I have a good amount of friends that I hang out with but only a few true, close friendships with people who I consider to be more like family. My friends and family are very important in my life and I would like to meet someone who feels the same about his. The people who know me the best would describe me as a person who is extremely loyal, down to earth, easy to talk to, reliable , honest and there for them when they need me. I am also ambitious and determined when it comes to career and personal goals. My full time job is in the financial industry where I work for a large wall street firm but I am also a makeup artist on the side which is my true passion. I feel lucky to have a talent and to get paid to do something that I love! I also work out and keep myself in shape. I look a good deal younger than I am. Atleast that is what most people tell me. :) I have a very full and happy life. I really feel that I am a lucky person and meeting the right guy would make me even more happy. I am at a point in my life where I would really like to find that great relationship and even though I keep myself busy, I would always make enough time for the right person. :) I would like to meet a guy who is sincere, he needs to say what he means and mean what he says. He would need to be an honest and genuine person. I want a guy who is a gentleman who treats women with respect. Chemistry is a must, especially in the beginning, without it, things don't usually go far. I just want to find someone that it feels right with. Sometimes that is hard to describe. I think you just know it when you see it. The only way I can explain it is that you bring out eachother's best qualities, you feel like best friends and you are excited to see eachother when you are apart. You just get eachother. I don't want to sound negative at all but I feel like I have to mention some things that I don't want also. I don't want players who are looking to date a million girls or desperate types that just want a relationship with anyone who will hang out with them long enough. I don't want guys who are just looking for one thing, if that is your goal, to each his own but I wouldn't be the right person for you to contact. I am not looking for someone who doesn't have a stable , legal income or that can't support himself fully. That is all I can think of right now as far as what I don't want. ;) I am sure there are a lot of great guys on here, so if you are one of them, shoot me an email or a wink! Hope to talk to you soon. ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I dont have a cat or a fish anymore but this thing wont let me erase it for some

Political views


For fun

I like to hang out with friends, travel, go to different restaurants... love to stay home and cook or go out on a nice date night :)

Last read

I don't want to sound like an airhead, but I love hollywood gossip magazines. That is probably the last thing I read. ha ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the financial industry. I am also a makeup artist on the side. I know ..i know.. 2 very different careers! lol
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference