Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 26 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My Partner In Crime!

In his own words

Sexy, spontaneous, sassy? No woman could be more perfect! Why I’d be perfect for you: I communicate! Most people replace things that are broken; however, I never give up. Listening, learning and growing are what I’m all about and I’m open-minded and generous enough to find common ground and meet in the middle to make things work. I’m also the type of guy who can stand his ground and take accountability. I know what I want and how to accomplish my life goals, yet I’m not afraid to be humbled by life experiences along the way. Do you also live like no tomorrow, experience like it’s your last, and love like never before? You’re a woman I adore! Some of the things you and I will have fun with together: sharing deep, meaningful conversation; watching good ol’ fashioned movies; traveling for exploration and enjoyment; motorcycle rides at the race track; and parting like we closed a deal! Enjoying life, meeting new people and appreciating each day are the things I’ve mastered, and I need a lady by my side who can keep up! Why you’d be perfect for me: You’re not afraid to clearly express your needs, wants and desires in all aspects of life. You’re a go-getter; you know how to get what you want in life and you’re not afraid of the obstacles along the way. You take care of yourself physically, mentally and emotionally and you’re always up for an adventure. I love to please my woman, so reciprocation is a quality I’d like to see in you. Together we’ll share experiences, inspiration and happiness. And after the hustle and bustle at the end of each day, we should also share cuddles on the couch, and maybe a romantic journey in the bedroom! If this is you, let’s save the rest for our first date!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown is awesome, and so are Las Vegas, Portrero, Los Angeles and Hawaii. I also love sushi, Italian and Hawaiian restaurants.


Southwestern College, Chula Vista, CA

Favorite things

I couldn’t last long without my iPhone, trail mix, laptop, air card, and motorcycle.

For fun

I enjoy riding motorcycles on the weekends when I find the time and watching movies. Traveling, fishing, and hanging out with friends are always fun things to do.

Last read

I can be found reading GQ Magazine, Departure and New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I’ve been an IT analyst for 5 years and a real estate short-sale specialist for 6 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m Guamanian and Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I’m Catholic and it’s important to find someone like-minded.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have vocational education, Industry wide certifications, and state level licenses in Real Estate.