Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)

In his own words

I'm not going to b/s you. I can't tell you who I am in 200 words or less. That's a dating site cliche, I've found, but it's so true. I'm not sure what I'm looking for right now but I'm bored as hell and would love some people to talk to. If you like music, and you're relatively smart, I'll probably like you. I work with developmentally disabled adults and I'm starting school again for my BS in Social Work/Human Services in February. I don't really have a whole lot to say; I don't know what is pertinent to a dating site profile. I like/make music. I've been writing and recording for a while now...and yeah...I like to read and Netflix binge.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Xtreme Bean...that's it. I'm lame. Oh, and Sedona.

Favorite things

Music: Indie, punk, singer/songwriter, classical TV: Comedies, documentaries, true crime upon occasion. Movies: Stupid comedies or a good drama upon occasion.

For fun

Write and Record music, read, watch TV/Documentaries on Netflix, drive aimlessly, go out of town (when gas level permits), drink coffee and smoke cigarettes.

Last read

I'm working on, like, 5 different books. I'm re-reading the Northern Lights trilogy right now at a snail's pace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I instruct a group of developmentally disabled adults at a day center.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm of Irish and French Basque decent, if that's at all pertinent.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe in god. That's the long and short of it, really. I'm not an asshole about it, and I will most likely not try and debate it. A friendly exchange of views, perhaps....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm working on my BS in Social Work/Human Services.