Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

i think of myself as pretty well put together. i am honest and have to tell you if you have something on your face kind of person. i am energetic and like laughing. i am very family oriented and they mean the world to me even though we're worlds apart. i cherish my friends. like i mentioned before, if i have downtime, i love going out with friends and just catching up. i'm not big into planning big trips or extravaganzas, but just enjoy their company. at work i'm hard working. i dont leave until all the work is done and care a lot about what i do. i'm looking for a guy who makes me laugh, who is put together himself and knows what he wants in life and in himself. a guy who respects their family and friends. a relationship i'm looking for: someone i can connect with and enjoy spending time with. get to know each other and just see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

we've always had a dog since we were kids. my dad brought a white lab home one day and ever since we've had 1 dogs at home. then in PA school i decided on an impulse to buy a shiba ini and with leaving for CT, my parents gave her to a friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my favorite places are wherever my family is. some are in cali and some are in florida. locally i do like the upper east side cause i get nervous traveling outside it. this gets me thinking i should travel more.


Forrest Junior College, Anderson, SC

Favorite things

favorite food: i eat everything, but i could eat korean food obviously everyday, especially my moms cooking. favorite music: i listen to anything with a good tune. ill give everything a try. favorite tv shows: currently on my dvd: CSI, modern family

For fun

i dont get a lot of free time but if when i do get some downtime, i love being a couch potato. i love delivery and not having to leave my apt. but when i do get the energy to go out, i enjoy drinks and good food with friends.

Last read

the last lesiure book i read was the fifty shades of grey series. it was great reading on the plane or at the pool. i do try to read healthscience editorials to keep up to date.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i went to PA school (physician assistant) at usc and graduated with a masters. i was interested in surgery so decided doing a year for a surgical residency was a must to decide what i wanted to do. since i've worked in cardiac surgery in nyc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
my grandparents moved from south korea and soon thereafter my parents moved out to the states to live with them. then i was born and visited south korea twice, last being 1999. i really need to visit again.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
my grandfather and father is a pastor for a baptisit denomination. church was a really big part of my life but with working its been hard. i still try to have faith and prayer in my life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i decided after PA school i wanted to go across country to do a PA residency. i met the most incredible people and are lifelong friends.