Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
. After such a long...

In his own words

I was born in New Jersey and my nationality is Colombian. I love to laugh and to make the most out of everything, even sitting on the couch. I would like to meet a woman who doesn't mind getting dirty, but can also be a girly-girl. Someone who is affectionate and loves to hold hands in public. Someone who doesn't want to replace the Kiss with the boring kiss on the cheek. Someone who is driven and wants to achieve certain goals. A woman that doesn't need a man, but wants one to enjoy life and grow old with. Though I do believe that one's individuality is very important, I also believe that a couple needs to do things together. I recently started working out earlier this year, but my work schedule does make it difficult at times. I would like to meet someone who is NOT fanatical. She wants to work out to be healthy and wouldn't mind doing it with me because it is also time to spend together. Dog lovers rock! I rescued mine over 6 years ago. In some ways she rescued me too. My musical tastes includes Salsa/Merengue, Jazz, R B, and Alternative Rock, . Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Good luck in your search. Regarding children Children - I don't have any. If I meet someone, she is incredible to me, and she wants to have a child/children, I have no reason to say no. I am told it is a wonderful experience and I would welcome it with open arms. I will NOT have children without being married. On the other hand, if she doesn't want any or anymore children, I am fine with that as well. If God wants me to have children, then it will happen. If not, then there is a reason for it.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Dachshund - Bella Sofia. Yorkie - Milo Andres.

Favorite hot spots

The Tapas bar at Sevilla's so that I can dance Salsa, Merengue, Cumbias, R B, etc. Any place that has a good outdoor patio to enjoy a nice drink. I love Old Towne San Diego. Not much traveling but I love tropical locations and weather!

Favorite things

Music, food, drinks, friends, family, etc. Oh yeah, spending the night at the Crystal Cove Cottages right on the beach. Awesome.

For fun

Whatever the mood and the type of day it is will dictate the direction to go in to have fun. I love music! Some of my favorites are STP, Tool, and Duran Duran. My 4th all-time is Maria Rita, 3rd is Depeche Mode, 2nd is Maxwell, and my 1st is ???

Last read

I read some news on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents and my two oldest sisters were born in Colombia. I was born in New Jersey.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a proud Catholic, but not a practicing one. Spiritually is important. I do not have an issue with going to Mass/Church, but I do not believe it is necessary to go to pray or that it makes you a better person. I do respect other religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference
Good luck everyone!