Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a man of few words, until I start talking.

In his own words

Hello. I recently moved back to the Hampton Roads area. I have been in the Navy for 9 years and am a navy brat. I'm not sure where this job is taking me but it has been a fun ride so far. I like to have a plan for most things but I am spontaneous as well. I am a fitness enthusiast and my "date" shall enjoy fitness as well. I will try it all at least once. I have competed in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I ran my first triathlon in october last year. I enjoy the outdoors in the spring, summer, and fall. I'm not a big winter fan though. I like to play video games, watch tv, listen to all music. I know how to cook, clean, do laundry, iron, and other household chores. I am a goofball and I like it. I will at least make myself laugh. I enjoy dancing and joke around about it. I have been tod I'm pretty good at it. I wouldn't mind learning how to do ballroom dancing with the right person. I haven't been in a relationship for almost 2 years now. I'm Not big into the bar/club scene anymore. A lot of my friends are married or in relationships and it sucks being the third wheel all the time. Lol. There is so much more to me but it is difficult to write about myself in these things. If you would like to know anymore, don't hesitate write. What I want in a match would be smart (didn't mean you had to go to college), funny, loves to workout, enjoys traveling, likes nights out and nights in, and kinda short. Anything over 5'9" is too tall for my liking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Did you know a cats facial expression never changes. That means you can tell if they like you or not.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much anymore. I am tired of the bar and club scene.


Pensacola Junior College, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Fitness, music, Suits, White Coller, Castle, NCIS, mma

For fun

I enjoy just about everything. I like to workout, read, watch tv, dance, go to movies, and so many other things.

Last read

The Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell was my last enjoyable read. I have read a lot since that but mainly school stuff that is not very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the Navy. 9 years down and only god knows how many more to go.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am white. That's about it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I a currently persuing my AA in Business.