Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I am who I am, and that's all I am. :)

In his own words

Why is this the hardest thing to start? Well, I'm a guy who likes to have fun. I like to be outgoing and meet new people all the time. About two months ago I got into crossfit and am loving it. I go a minimum of two times a week, but try and make sure it's at least 3-4 times a week. It's amazing. Very different from just working out. Kicks my but, but I love it. I'm close with my family and want to continue that on with my future family. I believe in working hard to allow my family to be able to vacation together and spend time together. I was raised where we went on at least one family vacation a year and still do that. It keeps us close as a family. I will treat women the way that they should be treated. I respect them in the highest of ways, and it's up to them if they want to loose that respect. I like opening any door for them, paying for meals, ya know, the basics that any man should be doing already. I want to meet someone who is quarky like I am yet knows that there are times to tone it down and get serious. Life is about smiling and about having fun, but there are times when people need to get serious. It's a fine line that I like to flirt with.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Spectrum, Annex, The Great Park, and Big Air (Trampoline Park)

Favorite things

Enjoy watching any movie. I'm a good movie critic. Will listen to pretty much any type of music, including some country. Big fan of TV shows like Community, The Big Bang Theory, Touch, and How I Met Your Mother. As far as food, I will try anything.

For fun

When in season, I love catching an Angel's game. I'm always up for some rollerblading, walking, going to the gym, watching movies/TV shows. There is a wide variety of things that I enjoy doing, just ask.

Last read

Infinite Atonement, Eragon Series (Inheritance Cycle), and the Sword of Truth Series (12 books)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference