Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Winter is coming.

In her own words

I'm a small-town Alabama girl who has been living in Jacksonville for a little over a year. I have a thick southern accent, but also have an English degree. You're just as likely to find me wearing a pair of cowboy boots or beat up TOMS as you are heels. I love my Auburn Tigers, but dang, they're making it so hard to be a fan. Eh. War Eagle. :) I tell awful jokes, believe in drinking beer from local breweries, and prefer being outside to just about anything else. I moved here to get away from a not-very-nice ex-husband, and it's the best decision I have ever made. I hate the stigma that comes with being divorced, especially in the Christian community, but please reserve judgment until you know my story. I live around the beach area, but spend entirely too much of my time in Riverside. So much time, in fact, that I'm planning a move to Riverside in December. :) I'm your cookie-cutter INFJ, if you're into that. I have several tattoos, including a pretty large back piece that is an adaptation from a special release cover of To Kill a Mockingbird. (Yes, I'm that much of a nerd.) Indoor rock climbing is a recent obsession of mine. I'm a member at The Edge Rock Gym and spend most of my evenings there trying to conquer the ever taunting 5.10. That being said, I feel like it should be noted that I do my best to live a healthy lifestyle. I work out 5-6 days a week, and I'm a strict vegetarian/borderline vegan. It would be great to meet someone with a similar passion for health, but I have no issues dating someone who eats meats/animal products. I understand that not everyone chooses to live off of beans and nuts and veggies. :) I'm a behaviorist, and I work with kids who have severe problem behavior, mostly due to being on the receiving end of abuse or neglect. Just about every kid that I see is living in foster care or has just transitioned out of the system. Needless to say, I work crazy hours and I spend a lot of time in the areas of town most people try to avoid at all costs, but I love it. These kids are too often written off as "bad," and that's so far from the truth. They're actually pretty dang awesome. I just finished my last class through Florida Institute of Technology, so hopefully, l will sit for my BCaBA boards in February. Also, I work part time as an ABA tutor. (I teach kids with Autism how to communicate.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bold City Brewery. Engine 15. The Beach. Riverside.

Favorite things

Pretty much every book I have ever read is my favorite book. I read constantly. I don't eat meat, but aside from that, I like just about anything. Except watermelon. I do not, under any circumstances, like watermelon.

For fun

Books. The Edge Rock Gym. Beach. Breweries. Beach. Anything outside.

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird trumps all other books, hands down. I love any YA literature, too. I'm a bit of a John Green fanatic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a behaviorist, and I work with kids who have severe problem behavior as a result of abuse or neglect. Just about every kid that I see is living in foster care or has just transitioned out of the system.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus and I try to live like He did. It's pretty simple, actually. Just love people. It's pretty important to me that a partner has similar beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished up a graduate level certification in behavior through FIT a few months ago. I'll sit for my BCaBA boards in February, hopefully.