Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I?m close to 38. I already know what I want in life. I want someone intelligent, very masculine and passionate.

In his own words

I?m someone that works hard and try to enjoy simple things in life: A good movie, a good restaurant, walking around with someone you really like to talk. I?m looking for someone that already know what life is about. And that definition don?t be about getting drunk every weekend. i don?t like either someone obsessed with his body or physical appearance. I like healthy, sporty people nothing that looks like an obsession. I like someone that like watching movies, spending time at home, cooking and reading. But if I had to summarize what I?m looking for, I would say it is someone I feel very proud of.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to local cafes, museums, Lincoln Road, art galleries. Love exploring cities such as NYC, London, Paris,...

Favorite things

Fan of series such as Big Bang Theory and all the historical ones: Borgias, Tudors. Love all that. I loved Sex and the City, Desperate Housewives, Friends and so on.

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies or watching them at home. I?m not good on cooking but I think it can be a good activity for doing together. I enjoy dinning out and spend time reading or walking around.

Last read

Last book I read: The Solitude of Prime numbers. Very interesting. Love reading about simple human stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in strategic planning for an advertising agency and I really enjoy my work. I like to spend time reading and studying about people?s behaviors and new trends.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Colombia and I really enjoy being part of the hispanic culture. However I?ve travelled in many places and I have lived in different parts of the world. I?m open to the global culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as Catholic and my family is very religious but I?m just spiritual and I would have many problems on having a relationship with someone that have a very strong religious life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference