Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 7 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I was told there'd be cake

In his own words

Well hello there. Giving this online dating thing a shot eh? Same here. Apparently meeting strangers on the Internet is no longer frowned upon. Sweet. About me section, hmm, let's see. Born and raised in South America, moved to Florida for college, co-founded a start up, spent some time working abroad, then headed north to Boston for a two-year travel sabbatical called b-school before finally landing on the best coast five years ago. In my spare time I try to enjoy city life as much as possible: the awesome arts and food scene; the endearing quirkiness of my morning commute down mid-Market; the sweet, succulent sexiness that the Hunky Jesus contest brings to Dolores Park every Easter Sunday. What else? Oh yes, sci-fi geek at heart, have never met a bar I didn't like and can cook a mean paella (amongst many other tasty dishes). I get creeped out by van cabs, annoyed by people who mangle their homophones and have been permanently scarred by a short stint in Moscow which taught me *some* people find it perfectly justifiable to trample anyone who dare stand on the left side of a moving escalator. So, who am I looking for? Not really a fan of checklists so chances are that if you're loudly opinionated, always crave to learn new things, like to stay active or will choose a drink over coffee anytime we'll get along just fine.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

40 countries and still counting. Highlights: New Zealand, Iceland or Patagonia for the great outdoors. Cambodia or Egypt if you're into haggling for sport. Vegas or Cartagena for 12 hours of pure unbridled fun.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

The movies, tacos and good scotch. Any restaurant with a communal table. The History Channel.

For fun

Sitting in a parked car with sunglasses on, pointing a hair dryer at passing cars. Singing along at the opera.

Last read

Big topic for me. Recently finished 1Q84 only to inexplicably move onto a geo-politics kick. I blame Putin. All time fave is One Hundred Years of Solitude by Garcia Marquez.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Tech, mobile, media, monetization, yada yada yada...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral