Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for MIss Right :)

In his own words

Well I'm not very good at talking about myself but here goes...I tried online dating here quite awhile back (with disappointing results, obviously lol) but I figured I'd give it another shot. I run an insurance office, so that keeps me pretty busy, but I actually really enjoy what I do. I consider myself very driven, goal-oriented, responsible, and I've always been independent. But I'm at a point in my life where I really just want to find "the one" that I can call a best friend as well as a significant other I can spend my life with. I love golf (both the mini and the all grown up kind lol), bowling, going out to dinner and happy hours, critiquing movies, games, and taking little day trips or little weekend vacations. I'm not much of a sports nut but I do love football...Go Packers!! lol That's really the only sport I follow, but I do enjoy going to any kind of live sporting event. I like all kinds of music, and going to live shows is always fun. I have kind of a dry sense of humor, and I think a sense of humor is totally sexy lol. So it would be awesome to click on that level...and comedy clubs are always a great date. Anyway, if I seem like I'd be a good match send me a message :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music...well not country so much lol, but I have found SOME country that isn't TOO bad :) TV shows: Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Intervention, Breaking Bad...Greatest shows ever The Wire and The Shield, RIP :( lol

For fun

Golf, bowling, movies, eating out, games, weekend trips

Last read

Under the Dome, by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I run an insurance business :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference