Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once. But if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

I hate ham. A lot. But I love pork and bacon. I know all of the words to Young MC's "Bust A Move." I love the smell of Crisp Linen Lysol spray. Unmade beds give me anxiety. I make mine every morning. I tore my ACL playing soccer. Twice. I’ve never had the chicken pox. And just learned I'm actually immune to them. I can recite (aka sing) the 50 states in alphabetical order.Thanks, 3rd grade! Monkeys terrify me. I will NEVER watch Planet of the Apes. I’ve never been to a professional football game. I guess that’s what happens when you grow up in LA without a team. I don’t have a gall bladder (anymore). I’ve never been stung by a bee. Celebrity crushes include John Krasinski, Jimmy Fallon and Phil Dunphy. I like funny. A lot. When I'm not working I spend my time with family and friends - Sunday night dinners at my parents and dinner and drinks out with the girls are frequent occurrences. I enjoy running, hiking and enjoying the great beach weather that Santa Monica and other beach cities offer - can't beat beach cruising along the boardwalk on a warm summer day (with a stop or two for a cold adult beverage)! I love weekends away and try to get out of town whenever possible. Wine tasting in Santa Barbara, renting a house in Palm Springs, snowboarding in Mammoth, or partying it up in Vegas...I'm pretty much up for anything and everything. I’d like to think I know who I’m looking for, but I’m constantly surprised by people and try not to judge a book by its cover. I do know that I’m looking for someone with a sense of humor – it’s extremely high on my list. If you can make me laugh when I’m in a horrible mood, you might just be a keeper. Other qualities that are on my wish list: genuine, outgoing, thoughtful, athletic, successful, honest and sarcastic. I’d like to find someone with similar interests, but also someone that will open my eyes to new and exciting things. I know there are a ton of things that I haven’t done and there’s an adventurous spirit within that’s just dying to come out. I’d love to shoot a gun, go white water rafting and MAYBE sky dive someday. Really, I’m just looking for someone to share life’s adventures with. Someone to be my partner in crime. Someone to cook with. Someone to road trip with. Someone to make (or buy) me chicken soup when I’m feeling sick. Someone who will be my dance partner at weddings. Someone who can tolerate country music (sorry, but I kinda love it). Someone to beach cruise with in the summer and snowboard with in the winter. Someone who enjoys baseball games (go Dodgers) and college football (go Michigan and UCLA). Someone to be lazy with on a rainy weekend day. Someone to get dressed up for a night out on the town with. Someone to hike with. Someone to fix stuff around my apt (kidding…kind of). Someone to play darts and drink beer at a dive bar with. Someone who I don’t care what it is that we’re doing, as long as we’re doing it together. Cheesy? Maybe. But I believe it exist

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco. Santa Barbara. Las Vegas. Palm Springs. Mammoth. Chicago. London. Prague. Outer Banks. Nashville. Sicily. Paris. Venice. Hawaii. Austin. Munich. Berlin.

Favorite things

Country music. Hip hop. 80s. Classic rock. Motown. Homeland. Modern Family. Top Chef. New Girl. Italian food (I am half Sicilian, after all). Cheese and crackers. Steak. Sushi. Wine. Beer. Coffee. Dr. Pepper.

Last read

The last book I read was Lonesome Dove. It took me nearly 3 months to finish it, but I enjoyed all 900 pages. Definitely worth the read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian and half mix of English, Irish, Scottish and Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but really only go to church these days when it's for a wedding. And sometimes on Christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Santa Clara University (aka where Steve Nash went to school) but have adopted UCLA and Michigan for sports. My dad went to UCLA so I grew up on Bruin football. And my little sister currently goes to Michigan. Go Blue!