Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Stop by for a chat....

In his own words

Buckle up and keep your hands inside the ride... Personally, I am a Magellan always searching for new activities, bottles of wine, desserts, craft beers and destinations to discover… surprised when most people don’t even know about Philly’s most hidden secret, the miniature golf course! Traveling abroad is still a passion I am desiring to cultivate. Years back, I ventured to Europe visiting Germany, Netherlands and France and was amazed. I was taken back by the incredible architecture of the castles lining the Rhine River along with the sheer history of the villages throughout the three countries. My appreciation for space and open land has never left me since that trip. The vibrant culture of the small villages and history surrounding them cannot be found in the States. (sad face) And I will never forget the mother-son wine tasting at the hills of the Rhine River that my mother still speaks about to this day…. We both forgot about the “spitting policy” and Germans were not too happy… Lol My family is very close to me. Two important people in my life are my young niece and nephew. Spending time with them always puts a smile on my face! “The boys” had a chance to take my nephew to his first Army-Navy game. He was so excited on gameday that he woke up at 6AM for a two o’clock game, haha. Can’t say it had a happy ending though as my nephew left two minutes into the game from what we think was a case of food poisoning from “the pepperoni” that our employee Ken brought…. You can see my nephew’s demise in my photo reel… (don’t worry we didn’t fire Ken!) Greatly fortunate to have family tie directly into my other life passion - my entrepreneurial endeavors – with my father and I’s military consulting business. Extremely grateful to share the business' accomplishments with my father who is my right hand man every day I wake up and pound the pavement. They say when you love what you do it does not seem like work and I am happy to say that cliché is my mindset daily…. In terms of connection, I hit it off best with likeminded positive people who see the world and experiences around to be vast. In other words, they must think like Magellan. Someone who is independent, has their own passions and will push to challenge me to become a better person every day. Along with those qualities – someone who is playful, fun and flirtatious that can appreciate Cape May during Christmas or an exotic Caribbean beach in the middle of winter…. I challenge you to reach out and let's see if we connect...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

For fun

New restaurants, wineries, Caribbean, Christmas, Christmas & Summer in Cape May, ski lodges, cabins, cooking, concerts, sporting events, outdoor activities, beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Co-Owner of Military Consulting & Technology Business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference