Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

j_e_k8388

32 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I work in Digital Marketing and Social Media....

In his own words

I work in Digital Marketing and Social Media. I enjoy it and I take it seriously, well about as seriously as you can take a job where part of it involves using Pinterest. I tend to use and enjoy new media, but I just cannot get behind Snapchat. Just send a regular photo! I'll likely convert though. I can hold lengthy conversations about food. I'll try anything. Like even Fugu, that pufferfish that can kill you but is also supposed to be delicious. As Herb Brooks once said, "great moments are born out of great opportunity..." I like bourbon, scotch and IPAs. Admittedly my wine knowledge is limited to whatever Paul Giamatti's character in Sideways was ranting about, so I could use a lesson there. My lifetime batting average on Netflix picks is quite high, so you're in good hands. Music. This is huge for me. I am a Spotify addict, and I have been to the Town Ballroom, Waiting Room, and Mohawk more times than I can count. I play guitar a bit too. If you play a weird instrument like the theremin, definitely say hi. Like everyone else everywhere, yes I like to travel. I recently went to Denver and it completely changed my entire perspective on nature. It's like we're all just cosmically connected, maaaan. Seriously though I want to visit more parks, waterfalls, archipelagos, etc. Sports- Bills, Sabres, Red Sox, Liverpool FC So that's me 101. What about you?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Essex, Vera, Waiting Room, Sun Burmese, SeaBar. Forest Lawns (I don't know if that's a "hot spot" per se but it's nice to walk around there) Plenty more...

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Guitar solos, scotch, Simpsons quotes, Mad Men, brie cheese, the cake jump sequence in Guns N' Roses' November Rain video, Amanda and Jason Isbell's relationship, Coen Brothers movies, Lizzie Caplan, Twitter, a well thrown curveball, hummus.

For fun

dining out, sporting events, watching (and sometimes playing) music, stand up comedy, traveling,

Last read

Currently attempting Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. It's engaging but dense, so it feels like a slow play.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in digital marketing and social media, and I thoroughly enjoy it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I just chose what fits, I am not hardcore about this stuff at all. I'm not "one of those"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters in Journalism from Syracuse