Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The essence of love begins when infatuation ends

In his own words

Hello I’m John, I’ve never been one to dwell in the online dating scene, however, after encountering the same type of women in clubs and bars it became evident that finding the ONE may be a little difficult in a setting where lust and infatuation is typical. A wise man once said that the essence of love begins when infatuation ends. So I decided to say good-bye to infatuations and hello to my quest for love! Here’s me in a nut shell… I was born and raised in Houston. I come from a strong, closely knit family that I'm fortunate to have in my life. Most of my time is spent with my son, who means the world to me (if you can't accept him then no need to apply). I am a kind, giving, understanding person w/ a very outgoing personality and a fantastic sense of humor. I enjoy dining out, traveling, watching movies and going to sporting events. My ideal lady has her priorities in line, both romantically and professionally. Nothing intrigues me more than a kind, classy and intelligent woman with a beautiful smile and a personality to match. She has to be kind, respectful, understanding and supportive because I give all of that and more in return. She should exemplify sincerity as well as loyalty and must know how to have a good time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cyclone's, Maxes Wine Bar, Cork, Ra Sushi, Brickhouse, Dave & Busters


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'm not much of a tv watcher, but since i'm big on sports i keep the tv on ESPN mostly, but i can always enjoy a good movie....mainly action & comedies, but will watch a good drama. Just saw It's Complicates and was

For fun

I like to go to nice restaurants and bars to hang out and talk. I've recently become a wine drinker and frequent many of the area wine bars and like to visit the vineyards that are here locally. I like sports, and watching movies.

Last read

The Art of Seduction.....about to start The 48 Laws of Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended the University of Texas right out of High School. Then I transfered to U of H......even though I haven't finished, I plan to.....very soon.