Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In his own words

Where to begin…Well I’m a Southern California kid who spent my younger days growing up on the mean streets of Del Mar, CA. I went back East for college, primarily to play Div I collegiate tennis and get smarter, and after four years of convincing myself how cool it was to have a change in seasons I quickly got back to weather you can actually enjoy living in. Living in Boston was actually pretty cool and I enjoyed all my extensive edjucaytion, but am glad to be back in southern California and working here in LA with friends, a career, and lifestyle I love. I spend as much time as possible outdoors: surfing at Malibu, running, playing golf with buddies and still play tennis. Oh yeah, and I throw a mean game of bocce ball and am considered by many to be the most prolific bocce ball player on my block. I recently moved close to the hiking trails in Pacific Palisades have been taking advantage of Temescal Canyon as much as possible. It still amazes me there are places that cool in the middle of LA. I’m a music and concerts fan, love movies of all types, the fine arts (I’m not sure what that means but it sounded cool) and I’m obsessed with going out to dinner. I’ve taken up the guitar in the past few years, which keeps me entertained. My real life guitar has recently surpassed my guitar hero skills, but its still an embarrassingly sad struggle to be Jack Johnson. Overall I’m pretty laid back, and really in my comfort zone having a casual drink and hanging with friends. I started my career in investment banking and moved on to another finance job working for the LA office of New York based private equity investment firm. My career has been pretty challenging and intense but I’ve been able to work my way up to a position that affords a much better work / life balance, which feels good given I’ve dedicate a lot of my time to my career the past ten years. I’m really happy with the life and friendships I have, but am looking for someone to complete the journey. Qualities I appreciate and am looking for in an ideal match are a fun, smart, active, comfortable and caring girl who doesn’t run funny. If it sounds like we’d connect I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Surfrider Beach in Malibu, paddle tennis courts in Venice, Temescal Canyon, my home town of Del Mar, my current house, many LA restaurants including In-and-Out.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

For fun

I love being active, and surf, run and play sports as much as possible. I’m a music and movie fan and love going to concerts of all types. I go out to dinner as much as possible, even though I’m trying to cook more and I'm actually not a bad cook.

Last read

I recently finished The Big Short and the three Steig Larsson books starting with The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. They’re really good if you haven’t read them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree