Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life moves pretty fast...if you don't stop and look around once in a while, you might miss it.

In his own words

I'm very new to the online thing and I'm still trying to figure out how to use this site. This will be short and sweet because I feel this is a conversation that we should have while looking at each other. I'm just an all American t-shirt and jeans kinda guy who would much rather be at a bar than a club. I am looking for someone who realizes that everyone in a relationship is a package deal. We aren't perfect and shouldn't even try to be. So let's take our time and maybe one day through teardrops and laughter we'll walk through this world hand in hand. Happiness = wealth.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is no place like N.Y. You can't go wrong with a drive down the P.C.H. The mountains of N.C. (where the folks live) is always a nice retreat. I tell my students, "The 2 best things about Vegas are getting there and leaving!"


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I am a science teacher, I love nature...let's go outside! I go to the zoo every couple of months and the everglades can be a wonderful escape. And where would Florida be without our beaches?!

For fun

See interests, sports & exercise :-) We can go into details later.

Last read

Between work and school, I really can't remember (must not have been that good). My favorite book is The Last of the Mohicans.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job (sometimes...but much more often than not). I am lucky enough to teach science at my alma mater in Broward County. Not too many people actually get to make a difference in this world. That means so much more to me than money.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As my mother would say,"American by birth...Irish through the Grace of God."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Darwin Loves You
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Continuing graduate student pursuing an M.A.T. of Biological Anthropology. Sorry if I just put you to sleep.