Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy. Fun. Employed. Literate. Does pushups.

In his own words

Just a nice guy looking for the right gal. I'm fun and laid back, but I do have a little bit of an adventurous side. I love just getting out in the world, especially when the nice weather rolls around. Driving around back roads with the windows down just to see where they take me; long and rugged hikes in the White Mountains; wandering around town by the waterfront on summer nights; boating and kayaking all day on the lake... These sort of things are my bread and butter. I live an active lifestyle, and like to run, work out, and eat good, healthy food. I always find things to keep moving, like fencing, martial arts, archery, kayaking, and hiking. That being said, I have a nerdy side, and love art, literature, language, history, and philosophy. I'm always up to learning something new, especially if it is obscure and exciting. I want to learn and experience as much as I can, because I want to get the most out of life. I believe that the best things are right there in front of us--a candid conversation, a home-cooked meal, a summer sunset, a drink with a friend, a new spot just around the corner.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old black lab named Mia who is a total nutcase. She loves to swim and fish, and doesn't know how to bark.

Favorite hot spots

Lake Winnipesaukee, Wolfeboro, the White Mountains, Newburyport, Nahant, the North End, the Waterfront, Davis Square, and just about anywhere that has things to keep my interest. I like to explore. Also, Milan, San Gimignano, and Rome were awesome

Favorite things

I like black coffee, Russian imperial stouts, and Dostoevsky novels.

For fun

To do: I want to travel and learn new languages. I learned the basics of horse riding years ago, and hope to do it again. I want to try sailing. I 'dislike' heights but rock climbing looks fun. It would be fun to learn how to dance.

Last read

A Farewell to Arms - Ernest Hemingway Light in August - William Faulkner The Adventurous Heart - Ernst Jünger Argo - Apollonius of Rhodes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, French, Scots-Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference