Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a sweet, caring, honest person with a big heart!

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, funny and caring guy. I went to school and want to continue my education bettering my skills and knowledge. I work at a computer gaming company as a Supervisor of Technical Support and Customer Service Dept. and enjoy every bit of it. I have to honestly say I love my job even if it is going in early on a MONDAY! I am an honest, outgoing, friendly person who loves to have fun, laugh and enjoy life. I see life as a blessing and do everything I can to enjoy each and every day of it. I'm a goal oriented and driven type of person. When I get an idea or thought about something , its like a mission. I get it done! :) I'm always up for good conversation and good company whether at a club or a bar or a sunset on the beach or a bookstore. I like cars and all kinds - I like working on cars and tinkering and modifying them or polishing up the glossy finish on a Sunday afternoon. I like working on computers. Whether fixing or repairing or building my dream gaming machine and going out and up for all kinds of entertainment. I like all kinds of movies from action to horror to comedy to dramas. I like going out to get some grub. Some of fav's are Buca di Peppo - Yardhouse - Lucielle's - Chili's. I'm up for the bars and lounges like BWW, Diablo's, Slider Bar, Rude Dogs, Second Ave Saloon. I love to gamble at the casinos. Blackjack and slots are definitely a must when headed to San Manuel's or Vegas. I love spending time with friends and family. Although my family and I have quite different schedules, they are very close to me. My family and I have always been in to music. I like to see concerts, see live bands or watch music videos of all different genres. My Fav's are hip hop r/b, indie, jazz, latin jazz, salsa, cumbia, merengue, rock, house, and electronica. I'm definitely not to big on seafood, people in to themselves or negativity. I would like to meet someone out there who is smart, funny, a go getter independent, someone who can love and care for me and each other as a whole. Someone who is not afraid to speak her mind. Someone who knows what they want in life and is working toward those goals. Even if you have not accomplished all your goals, but making progress. Everyone comes from all different types of backgrounds and past experiences. I'm not judging based on what happened in your past but rather curious about your "right now" and where your headed. Looks are not the biggest thing for me but we are human - physical attraction does play apart. I would like a girl who looks cute and has a beautiful smile and a warm heart. I'm not asking for a supermodel as by far I am not one myself but someone who is real and down to earth and proud of who they are. I also don't mind meeting someone with kids. Send me a message if you want to chat. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Yardhouse, Margarita Jones, Rude Dogs, Fat Tuesdays! Buffalo Wild Wings, Concerts, Starbucks, Improv, mall, vegas, palm springs. LA's nokia center, staples centers, watching the lakers!


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

I like Hip hop, jazz, indie, salsa, latin jazz merengue, cumbias, rock, house and lounge. TV shows - simpsons, law and order, CSI. I like pretty much all food but seafood

For fun

I like working on cars, computers, going to the movies, dinner, bars, lounges, casinos, hanging out with friends and family. I like going out to anywhere and pretty much will do anything at least once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Supervisor at a Computer Gaming Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference