Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bend, OR, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to think I'm patient, fun, chill,...

In his own words

I would like to think I'm patient, fun, chill, humble, blah blah blah i just threw up alittle yappin about myself.. On a serious is very very important to me. I am new to Bend (grew up in Oregon on a ranch, horses, cattle,dogs, cats etc) I have a lovehate relationship with running and ran in college so its in my blood now;) moved back to be in Bend. Lived in Portland for ten years after college at University of Oregon and then Salt Lake for 3 yrs, and Denver for a year! Now back to Oregon to be closer to family and friends. Pretty sure i know what i want in life..and that feels pretty good to know that. Very down to earth and think i know what matters in life. I haven't spent a whole lot of time in the sun living in Oregon obviously.. so people think I am slightly younger than ole dirty five yrs old :) Looking for someone that shares the same values as I do, mutual respect for each other and someone who is grounded, caring, deepthinking and future best friend;) Someone who knows how to laugh outloud....loudly. I grew up with a older sister and have 2 nieces and 2 nephews so I am very thankful for that:) If you are at a unhealthy level of self absorbed move on back up the Oregon trail!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Animals are cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

new to Bend!!! but i love Maui and have been to Italy, Greek Isles (Santorini, Mykonos), ....anywhere with lakes and the ocean, etc


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Travel! road trips! pumpin the music or no sound at all!!! but also like flying/traveling to new places (who doesn't?)

For fun

love to be doing stuff outside....running, hiking, skiing, boating, etc. Its cool to chill inside too on those cold wintry days and relax too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Lumber Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Political Science and Business