Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Somerset, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Third wheel seeks a fourth!

In her own words

So, a good friend mine and I are the only two single gals in our close group of friends... The only difference being that she likes girls. Don't get me wrong, as she has become a great wing-woman. However, my situation doesn't exactly put me in the right places or circumstances to meet the type of guy I'd like to date. As a result, here I am, giving Match a second go. Anyway, I'm a very laid back and optimistic kind of girl. I don't see the point in stressing myself, or others, out when whatever it is most likely won't matter in a week... Right?! I love to laugh and am very outgoing. I can and will strike up a conversation with anyone. I love to learn and tend to absorb random facts, so finding common ground is typically very easy for me... Not to mention, I'm rather good at bar trivia :-) I also love trying new things, but am looking for someone with ambition, a sense of humor, and a love for adventure to accompany me along the way. I care a lot, sometimes maybe too much, for other people and often go out of my way to do things for others in order to see them happy. I consider myself to be a very passionate person... Passionate about life, what I do, and what I believe in. I'm the type of girl who isn't afraid to get dirty (I'm a two-time Mudder), but also cleans up very well. I try to stay very active, whether I'm running/hiking, at the gym, snowboarding, playing team sports or doing whatever else gets me going. I'd be more than happy staying in and watching a movie, but I'd also enjoy going out to a nice dinner or catching a ball game. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. They are always there and have inspired and encouraged me to become the person I am today... there is still a piece missing from my life though. There is so much I'd like to do and accomplish and I'd love to have someone special by my side to experience these things with. I suppose you could say that I am in the process of trying to find what it is that I truly want to do with my life. Either way, I'm tired of continuously meeting the wrong people out at bars, or wherever else you meet people these days (?)... I'm very open-minded when it comes to who I date (and in life in general), as I wouldn't say I have a particular "type." So, basically I'm looking for someone honest and motivated, but also fun-loving and spontaneous, who can keep up with me and make me laugh.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Just one... definitely not a crazy cat lady haha.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If I'm staying local, Providence has a lot to offer. I like to spend time in cities, as well as on the beach or in the mountains... Not picky. In general, I really enjoy traveling and do so whenever the opportunity arises and the funds are in place.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I find that 250 characters is limiting for this section, so this topic can be discussed more later. But a few of my favorites are... Color/green, season/fall, shoes/flip-flops, beer/lager or ale, food/Italian, sport to watch/baseball or hockey...

For fun

I'm the type of person who tries to find fun in everything I do, whether I'm people watching on a busy street, going on a random day trip, or laying low with a small group of friends. It's difficult to limit what can be considered fun.

Last read

I hate to admit that I tend to follow reading trends. Yes, I read the Fifty Shades of Grey series... I'm currently looking for something new to get into. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series is definitely one of my favorites though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Jack of All Trades :-) Full time job, full time student... I'll be glad to share more specifics if you're interested.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half French, but a European mutt overall.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA, as well as my MA educator's license and I'm currently working on my MBA. I've yet to find my niche, so why not keep adding to the resume, right?!