Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be First, No Less

In his own words

I know the first thing you're going to do is look at my photos! Go ahead, I can wait…. I'm guessing if you've read this far it means I've passed the photo test. So, who am I? - I'm a happy person. - I am impulsive but also restless at times often staying up way too late too often. - I can't kill a spider…but I'll build the most amazing creative contraption to capture and let it go outside! - I'm constantly in action to make a difference in the areas of my life that are important to me - I love laughing and making people laugh - If we do end up getting to know each other, I will rock your world. Pinky swear. - So who am I? I'm spider-ma… wait wait no I'm not. Monday through Friday, I'm a superhero in training using my superior skills in reading medical books to save the world from villainous diseases. Wielding my medical textbooks and stethoscope I cause most test questions to cower in fear while giving patients with illnesses a confused defeated look (hey, I'm still a superhero in training remember). Don't be fooled though, underneath the cape is just a down to earth guy looking for a sweet girl. I've lived in Colorado my entire life and have just started to enjoy all of the wonders of Colorado. From the infamous 14ers to the exotic cuisine, I'm slowly trying it all. Outside of my newfound sense of adventure, I spend a lot of my time training martial arts (Brazilian Jiujitsu and Kickboxing), writing, reading, going to shows, and most importantly eating. I absolutely love trying different restaurants and cuisine, sometimes even attempting to replicate what I've eaten at home. As for the the kind of woman I find attractive…she's got a down to earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life. She's active, both mentally and physically.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Food. Literally all food. To me it's become more about eating for the masterful blend of flavors and textures and has become a learning experience: from the origins, cultural influences, cooking techniques, and modern interpretations of tradition.

For fun

Outside of time at the gym learning new techniques, I spend a lot of time discovering new bands and exploring the menu of new restaurants. I also really enjoy cooking for others!

Last read

"It's Kind of a Funny Story" by Ned Vizzini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference