Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Click here for free coffee

In his own words

Just recently moved to the Phoenix area for a job. It's not a bad place to live. The air pollution makes for some vivid sunsets. I get to listen to plenty of music while I'm stuck in traffic jams. I think the searing heat causes my body do sweat out all toxins. Dehydration plays a key role in keeping myself slim, so no need for a gym membership. ...Still reading? Good. The truth is, there are some great "real" things to do here, like museums, hiking, and fantastic restaurants. Now It would be nice to have someone tag along and experience some of the finer things here. I take care of myself. I'm a dedicated employee. Family is paramount in my life. I've been lucky enough to travel quite a bit, because I work in the airline industry. Although it's standby, so I've also spent the night in my fair share of airports. I've also eaten my fair share of airline food and I'm not dead yet, so I must be a fortunate person. It has been great though. I could never work in another industry. ...Seriously, because I would have to put airline worker on the resume and any other company would proceed to expeditiously destroy that hypothetical resume. I do love it though. I have always been happy to go to work. I enjoy learning. I mostly read non-fiction. I will read or watch anything on psychology, astronomy, and sociology. It's all part of my never ending quest to fill my head with more questions. This probably looks like I don't take my profile seriously. Since I'm not usually verbose, it would otherwise be vapid fluff. Hopefully this at least broke the monotony.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix, Vegas, Palm springs. Favorite cold spots: Boston, San Francisco, Chicago *joke*

Favorite things

Shows: Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Wallander, The Simpsons, Big Bang Theory. Books: Jhumpa Lahiri, Agatha Christie, random non-fiction.

For fun

Movies, games, sports, dining out, museums, travel, hiking, photography

Last read

Moonwalking With Einstein. The latest dwell. The enigmatic instructions of my ikea furniture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral