Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Odds are good

In his own words

It's hard to know where to start with these things, so I'm just going to list a few facts. If you make it to the end and want to grab a coffee, let me know. My favorite places are Toscana's in Medford and Tornado's in Malden. - I'm a biochemist and work in Cambridge. It's a great gig and working on a drug that might actually make a difference for people is pretty awesome. - I love the national parks system and am a fan of their random historic sites. Whether it's a Redwood Forest or General Grant's house in St. Louis, they're awesome. Next on my list is St. Gauden's house in Vermont. - I really like art and architecture, but approach it like a typical Boston sports fan. I have my favorite artists and architects and start there. HH Richardson's my guy! - While I'm a fan of the random day trip (every town has it's place to see), I love to travel. My favorite trip was a three week hike through Spain! Favorite towns include Savannah, Orange (France), Florence, Dublin, and Sydney (Nova Scotia, though I'd love to see the Australian one someday). - Would love to see Peru and do the Inca Trail someday. - I shouldn't admit it, but I loved flavored coffee. Sure pumpkin is great, but pistachio is my all time favorite. - I keep trying to become a runner but I love biking. The Minuteman Trail is my favorite though biking on the Cape is pretty great. - I grew up on the North Shore in Malden and even though I've lived in upstate NY, central NJ, and central NC, I'm so glad to be back. Everywhere has something amazing, but having family close by always trumps. And I just love this town! - I like hiking and am slowly working on the Appalachian Trail. I also have a list of the 48 tallest peaks in NH and have been slowly checking them off (did I mention that I'm a scientist? I like checklists and will break out Excel in any context). - I can't spell. - I like all sorts of foods and like to try new dishes (even at the NC state fair! Who would have expected deep fried oreo cookies to be so darn good!) - I'm not very religious and am interested in other cultures, but Christmas and Easter mean family to me, and that means a lot to me. - Love the Red Sox There's countless more things that I probably should be adding here, but if you're still reading, then just email and ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

For fun

Would 'taking naps' make me lame? When I'm not sleeping in, I like to catch up with friends, go hiking, explore a museum, or anything involving BudLite Lime.

Last read

The Catcher was a Spy - About a 1930s Red Sox catcher who could speak five languages and did spy missions why traveling the world with other major league players to do baseball expositions (true story)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference