Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you love life?

In his own words

I have great energy and enjoy life to the fullest! We are only here for a finite amount of time, It's too short for negativity, closed mindedness, prejudice, hate or drama. I love, boating, dancing, meditating, cooking, the beach, music, lots of music, lol, nature, fresh air, movies, traveling, exercise and meeting cool and interesting people. I like to stay fit and eat healthy, I enjoy activitities like weight training, Xfit, running and roller blading. I'm also open to vary things once in a while to avoid the monotony. Break the monotony in general is my motto! That is the killer of most relationships!!! I'm not religious but I do live my life by spiritual principles. I meditate regularly and I am aware of Karma, Darma and source energy. I believe everything is energy: the good, the bad and the ugly....and the beautiful. It's all energy! I respect people's faiths and I am aware of my own as well. Being spiritually aware helps me see life without so much chatter, pure, quintessential! I see things more for what they really are and not for what they seem to be or for what society says they are. I gain a sense of intellectual freedom! I go with the flow and I'm not big on labels. Energy and chemistry are king and queen! Improving one's self is a deep believe of mine. Life is an evolution, we must try evolve positively and progressively with it to feel good with ourselves. Progress is food for the soul. Without progress life feels stagnant! If one is NOT good with one's self then one CANNOT be good with anyone else. It starts with "one"!! They say that when you point a finger out to somebody in blame, you have three finger pointing back at you. Try it! Pretty funny how that works! I work in the security industry in sales, I love what I do for a living! It wasn't always this way so I feel very fortunate that it is. Work is an important part of my life, I love it because I like the work, I am good (but I strive to be great!) at it and I have time flexibility when I schedule it. It's a great feeling and very liberating!! I am a serious professional but I don't take myself too seriously. I drive my work meetings with a positive attitude, on the lighter side and very personable; always keeping a professional atmosphere but humanizing the process. Enjoying work, what a concept! I enjoy many different things in life, a very diverse taste: from comedy clubs to dance clubs, from rock music to electronic music, from South America to Europe and Ibiza, from a bottle of beer to a fine scotch, from New york to Las Vegas, from a 5 star restaurant to a made up shack with great local food in the middle of nowhere; the one thing they all have in common? I do it all with passion and enthusiasm! The way I live my life!! I love to laugh and find the funny side of life! Laughter can cure many human ailments if done regularly. I have great friends of diverse ages and in 3 different continents. I've made very good friends along the way and I feel blessed for that! Really! I am an extrovert but I also ask questions, I like to learn about people and what inspires motivates them. More food for the soul! Without nourishment there isn't much else! I also like moments of silence to calm the chatter of life, to disconnect, to recharge, to do it all again! Because hey, "life is short!" I'm looking for someone to share life and all it's great moments!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a little allergic to some animals but I do love them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sugarcane, Balans, Segafredo, Green Street, Town Kichen N Bar, Tantra, Club 50, Bar Louie, Dolores Lolita, Blue Martini Brickell, News Cafe. Sakura, Thai Moon, Stir Moon, sushi Maki


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love Music more than any other form of entertainment, I love movies, some TV shows, Animal shows and Documentaries. I also like to eat well and healthy. No cheap food!

For fun

Music, dancing, movies, concerts, Dinner, lunch, GOOD ENERGY!, Bars, Games, Performing Arts, Good company.

Last read

Deepak Chopra. The 7 Spiritual laws of success.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference