Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Be you,work hard, and no time for excusses

In his own words

I moved out to CA 3 years ago on my own to do my own thing i am originally from New Bern NC. I am a very good guy that just wants to meet a down to earth girl that is self sufficient, im the type of guy that will hold the door for you and surprise you with flowers when you are least expecting it, or steal you in the am to take you out for a great afternoon of surprises, work takes up most of my days and sometimes the weekend but i will always find time for that special someone. What do i want from a relationship you may ask? Only two things Honesty(even when hurts) and Faithfulness, I have sense of humor and would like a girl to have the same. One that can take the occasional "smack talking" and not be offend, and is not afraid to do the same. will be added more pics soon

His interests

Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

i have a dog but he is back home in North Carolina on the farm (pit bull)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

mission beach at the jettie on weekends

Favorite things

favorite past time is beach volleyball, favorite bands : Inflames, All that Remains, Offspring, Hillsong United and Eminem to name a few. Favorite at home past time is playing Diablo 3 with best friend from back home

Last read

The nutrition facts on my Wheaties box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Trade work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree