Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with lots of energy and can make me laugh and smile no matter if i've had the worst day of my life! :)

In her own words

Hmmmn...where to start. I don't want to write a ton, because that's the fun part about dating...getting to know someone! So starting with that, i need someone who actually ENJOYS to converse and isn't a closed book. Someone willing to share their feelings, but at the same time wants to really genuinely get to know me. Talking over coffee, or a glass of wine...trying something new and adventurous...I want someone who likes me for who i am as a person. Someone who shares similar interests as me and wants to explore as much as i do. I'm just as eager to explore the interests of the person i date as well, and very open to learning new things. I'm very close to my family, friends and my faith is very important to me. I'm a very energetic person and need someone who would complement me and not hold me back from the goals i have in life. Health is huge for me, as it's part of my job, i like to practice what i preach and exercise/eat as healthy as possible..although i'm not perfect and enjoy indulging every so often! :) A sense of humor is important as well...if ya can't laugh at least once a day...well, what's the day worth?! I'm very giving and love to make people happy whether it's just giving a simple compliment, cooking dinner, or giving surprises every so often! At the same time, i need to be taken care of as well...for once...needs to be a shared effort rather than one sided. I'm definitely getting to the point in my life where i don't want to waste anymore time playing games and want to find someone to be my best friend...and hopefully develop into something more...if you're looking for that too...get in touch with me!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a giant fluffy cat who acts more like a dog. :) I love all animals and would own a zoo if it were possible!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach where the sun in shining and warm! :) Around town love to hang out with friends at Ajs or Rock bottom for Sunday Funday...exploring new places, especially for live music lately!

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles and warm wool and mittons...these are a few of my favorite things! ha (Sound of Music, if you didn't know)

For fun

I love to be active, be outdoors and try new things. Always up for a challenge but love to hang out and relax once in a while...either painting, listening to music or watching a movie.

Last read

The Heart and the Fist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health coaching and teaching group fitness classes
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would so love to find someone who shares my faith and would like to go to church with me. You can come hear me sing at chuch as well! Yup...i'm a choir girl! he he...if my faith isn't something we have in common...willing to explore on this as well
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree